Annnnd...we're back! Sorry for that unplanned break, but I got really busy and only half-heartedly kept track of What I Ate. I didn't eat particularly bad...just unorganized in the tracking area. Although, in all honesty, I did eat a PINT of Haagen Dazs Chocolate Chocolate Chip on Sunday night. Yep. AND...I ate pasta with bolognese sauce for dinner. Unheard of! I never eat pasta because I gain 3 pounds overnight.
But, it was soooooo good and the pasta was totally worth it. The ice cream was good too, but it bummed me out that I ate it.
Off to the gym...
Tuesday, May 25, 2010
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)


No comments:
Post a Comment